Parents, Guardians & Community Members are invited to attend meetings.					
2021-2022 Annandale Elementary School		2021-2022 Annandale High School			
Jon Klipennes	Principal	Steve Scherber	Principal		
Nathan Woodford	Dean of Students	Joy Turner	Dean of Students		
Melissa Muehring-Paulson	School Board Member	Jon Scheer	School Board Member		
Bridget Bergstrom	Parent	Jolene Davidson	Parent		
Maggie Dreier	Teacher	Christie Dougherty	Parent		
Kristin Fahey	Parent	Jennifer Filek	Parent		
Kara Lampi	Teacher	Tina Deidrick	Parent		
Jolene Frank	Parent	Lyn Imdieke-Struzyk	Parent		
McClain Westman	Teacher	Jennifer Kulm	Teacher		
Katie Zuehlke	Teacher	Michelle Purcell	Parent		

2021-2022 Annandale Middle School		2021-2022 Community Education	
Jeff Erickson	Principal	Tiffany Grube	Director
Michelle Macalena	Dean of Students	Paul Zabinski	School Board Member
Gena Jacobson	School Board Member	JT Grundy	Community Member/City Council
Jon Wheeler	Parent	Jenna Witherbee	Community Member
Andrea Werk	Parent	Brian Dingman	Community Member
Amy Slavik	Parent	Terri Dyer	Community Member
Fred Schlafke	Teacher		
Michelle Purcell	Student		